Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Dunston News

Dunston UTS FC vs Ryhope CW - Match day photography

Match day photography courtesy of Beauty Time Photography.

Sunday 25th July 2021
Club news

Dunston UTS FC launch School’s season ticket initiative.

The club has successfully launched an initiative to further develop community links with local School’s.

Sunday 25th July 2021

Dunston UTS FC vs Ryhope CW - Match report.

Dunston claim their first win of pre-season.

Sunday 25th July 2021
Luke Porritt

Player interview

Graham Heslop talks to Dunston UTS FC’s latest signing Luke Porritt.

Tuesday 20th July 2021
Transfer news

Transfer news - Luke Porritt joins Dunston UTS FC.

Chris Swailes continues to add quality ahead of the coming season

Friday 16th July 2021
Club shop 17th July

Dunston UTS FC Club Shop

Opening times for Saturday 17th July Support your local club

Wednesday 14th July 2021
Match sponsor packages pre-season

Match Day and Match Ball sponsorship

We have match day sponsorship packages available throughout pre-season.

Friday 9th July 2021

Pre-season fixtures at The UTS Stadium.

Support your local Club.

Monday 5th July 2021

Dunston UTS FC Clubhouse.

Bar opening times for England vs Denmark on the 7th of July.

Sunday 4th July 2021

Dunston UTS FC

Mr David Cummings R.I.P.

Saturday 19th June 2021
Retained player list

Dunston UTS FC - Team news.

Re-signed player list ahead of the upcoming 2021/22 season. Support your local club

Wednesday 9th June 2021
Badge

2021/22 Season

Confirmed Pre Season Friendlies

Thursday 20th May 2021