Log in or Register

Club Officials

Club Secretary - Mr. William Montague.
Club Chairman - Mr. Malcolm James.
Vice Chairman - Mr. Alan Stott.

Club President - Mr. Shaun Sadler.
Vice Presidents - Mr. Ray Harrison Mr J.Thompson and Mr D.Foggin.

Treasurer - Mr. Frank Rankin.

Press Officer - Mr. W. Montague

Dunston UTS FC Development Committee - Mr. Billy Irwin, Mr. Tony Cleugh and Mr. Danny Whalen

Programme Editor - Mr. William Montague.

Official Club photographer - Mr Kelvin Shell.

Match day photographer - Currently awaiting.

Canteen services - Mr. Chris Herring, Miss Danielle Watson, Mrs Susan Atkinson and Mrs Helen Rocks.

Covid Officer - Mr. Graham Heslop.

Club Management Services - Mr. Billy Hope, Mr. Pat McElhone, Mr. Charlie Harm,
Mr. Paul Dixon, Mr. Michael Urwin, Mr. Stephen Sibbald, Mr. Syd Bambrough,
Mr. Fred Foulis, Mr. Graham Rowley, Mr. Chris Herring, Mr. Brian Sellars,
Mr. John Thompson, Mr. Ian McPherson, Mr Tony Cleugh.
Mr. Steve Whittaker, Mr Billy Irwin and Mr Danny Whalen

Life Members 
Mr. John Smart.
Mr. George Spraggon.

Published Sunday 15th September 2019 (last updated Sunday 25th July 2021)