- Our BetVictor North West Division Opponents 2019-2020 -
Click on badge for club info and league meetings
Brighouse Town City of Liverpool Clitheroe Colne

Droyslden   Kendal Town   Marine   Marske Utd

Mossley   Ossett Utd   Pickering Town   Pontefract Colls

Prescot Cables   Ramsbottom Utd   Runcorn Linnets   Tadcaster Albion

Trafford   Widnes   Workington

- Interactive Map of BetVictor NPL North West Grounds -