Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Dunston News

League badge

News

The latest statement from the FA regarding the 2020/21 season.

Saturday 20th March 2021
John Thompson

Dunston UTS FC Club Legends.

An interview with John Thompson. The man who dreamed of bringing Northern League Football to Dunston.

Sunday 14th March 2021
Monty interview

Dunston UTS FC Club Legends

In this interview we have the genuine pleasure of talking to long serving Club Secretary, former player and one of the original pioneers of the club - Mr Billy Montague.

Thursday 11th March 2021

Breaking News

Dunston UTS FC are delighted to announce Jon McDonald as Assistant Manager

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Latest Club News - Club Statement

Dunston UTS FC would like thank all our Sponsors and Supporters

Monday 8th March 2021

Club statement

Curtailment of season 2020/21 and forthcoming 2021/22 season.

Thursday 4th March 2021
Pitching in

FA Update On Steps 3-6

The latest statement from the FA regarding the 2020/21 season.

Wednesday 24th February 2021
Michael Pearson Feb 2021

Player interview - Michael Pearson

In this interview we talk to Dunston UTS FC's midfielder dynamo Michael Pearson as he makes his recovery back from the injury that has kept him out of action since pre-season.

Friday 19th February 2021
Npl

FA Update:12th February

Update from the FA Alliance and FA Leagues Committees regarding the suspension of the season

Tuesday 16th February 2021
Billy Irwin Jan 20

Dunston UTS FC Legends

In this interview we talk to Billy Irwin about his remarkable time at Dunston UTS FC, his achievements as a player and a manager and what the club means to him.

Friday 29th January 2021
badge

Survey update

The FA would like to provide an update in relation to the recent survey sent to clubs at Steps 3 to 6 of the National League System.

Thursday 28th January 2021