Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Dunston News

Dunston UTS FC Clubhouse.

Bar opening times for England vs Denmark on the 7th of July.

Sunday 4th July 2021

Dunston UTS FC

Mr David Cummings R.I.P.

Saturday 19th June 2021
Retained player list

Dunston UTS FC - Team news.

Re-signed player list ahead of the upcoming 2021/22 season. Support your local club

Wednesday 9th June 2021
Badge

2021/22 Season

Confirmed Pre Season Friendlies

Thursday 20th May 2021
Breaking transfer news

Dunston UTS FC - Further Transfer News.

Chris Swailes continues to add quality and experience to his side ahead of the up-coming season with the signing of highly rated forward Lee Mason.

Wednesday 19th May 2021
Baxter turnbull

Dunston UTS FC Transfer News

Dunston UTS FC are delighted to announce the signings of experienced duo Phil Turnbull and Craig Baxter.

Tuesday 18th May 2021
League badge

2021/22 League Allocations

The FA has confirmed the league allocations for the 2021/22 season.

Tuesday 18th May 2021
Season tickets

Dunston UTS FC – 2021/22 Season ticket information

Season tickets are now available to purchase for the Pitching-In NPL 2021/22 Season.

Friday 14th May 2021

Former Dunston UTS FC player Graeme Armstrong announces his retirement from the game.

Everyone at Dunston UTS F.C. would like to pass on their best wishes to ex player Graeme Armstrong.

Wednesday 12th May 2021
Swaz Talkin fitbaw

Chris Swailes interview courtesy of Talkin Fitbaw

Chris is in fine form as he relives his long and distinguished career. From following his beloved Newcastle, early career regrets at Ipswich, playing in the Premier League, becoming a much loved figure at Bury, Rotherham, Oldham, Hamilton and more. He also tells us about how he recovered from a heart scare, winning the FA Vase three times and managing at Dunston UTS.

Thursday 29th April 2021
Badge

English football announces social media boycott

Dunston UTS FC will unite for a social media boycott from 15.00 on Friday 30 April to 23.59 on Monday 3 May.

Thursday 29th April 2021
Paul Dixon and Ian McPherson April 21

Dunston UTS FC Club Legends Interview - Paul Dixon and Ian McPherson

In this Club Legends interview we talk to two Gentlemen who have been involved with the club from the very early years and continue with Dunston UTS FC to this very day.

Thursday 22nd April 2021